Day 00: An Introduction

Standard

It’s happening again. I’m embarking down a familiar path, one that I thoroughly enjoyed the first time, and I am sure this will not be the last. It has been just under two years since my last Three Hundred Sixty-Five project, started the month before I began my first year of college.  How young and scared I was back then. To be moving to a new city knowing only one person, funny enough that person not being in my life anymore. But I digress. How much has changed since September 2009, my relationships, knowledge, and goals. I could focus on the negatives easily, but it is a new year and that means we’re all trying to be better people. Oh goodness. But honestly, this project pushed me to pay attention everyday, do something worthwhile. And this is another great opportunity to push myself, to be honest, maybe even vulnerable.

Well that’s all I have to say about that. Here I am. Let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

