Day 05: X-Men Legends

Standard

Day 05. January 5, 2012

After an lengthy, brisk winter’s walk the evening was spent doing my best to keep warm while playing X-Men Legends with the boyfriend and mutual friend Brian. And you know what? I didn’t suck.

Before Jered video games really weren’t a part of my life. At least not me playing them. I’ve always been a spectator, but slowly things are changing. Very slowly. I’m not in any rush either. It takes quite a bit of persuading to get a controller in my hand. And for now, I’m okay with that. Don’t get me wrong, it was a good time. I just can’t do more than an hour. Annnnd that’s about it.

Leave a Reply

