Day 30: Not Much of Anything

Standard

Day 30. January 30, 2012

I’m angry, disappointed, stressed out, frustrated, every single word in the dictionary whose definition explains this feeling of such…disgust I’m feeling tonight. Disgust with myself & with the world I am captive. I don’t want to write. I don’t want to do anything productive – it all seems so worthless. None of it can solve the crisis crashing down, suffocating me, dead weight upon my chest.

I have nothing more to say. Today was – draining.

The only positive is that my legs are dead from my workout. But no matter the amount of endorphins released into my system, this feeling cannot be suppressed.

The End. Farewell. Good riddance.

Leave a Reply

