Day 98: Celebrating Early

Standard

Day 98. April 07, 2012

Easter isn’t until tomorrow (eeeek!) but with my three brothers all having to work on Sunday, we decided to celebrate early. Jered and I prepared ham strata with fruit salad for our “Easter” breakfast, which never disappoints. The day was casual & consisted of me indulging in almond & peanut M&Ms along with Hot Tamales. It finally got to the point that both mama and Jered had to tell me to stay away. Eheh. Easter is my Christmas, people. How can you say no to those cute little pastel-colored egg-shaped candies?! They are just too yummy.

But apart from giving myself a tummy ache, it was a lovely day spent with my family. Even if Adam didn’t want any fruit salad. And wore his pants with built-in suspenders.

Leave a Reply

