Day 109: Red&Green

Standard

Day 109. April 18, 2012

I wish my eyes were green all the time. Actually, I don’t remember the last time I looked  in the mirror and could clearly tell I had ojos de color verde. Truth time: I almost always edit my irises to be green…I’m a liar, I know. Although, look at it this way. I dye my hair to be red. I could just as easily wear green contacts to change my irsis color. But I’m poor and contacts are a ridiculous expense when I don’t need corrective lenses.

Bottom line. I lie to you. Just so you know.

Leave a Reply

