Day 123: The Innards Have Me

Standard

Day 123. May 02, 2012

While cutting up my morning apple I realized just how fascinated I am by the inner appearance of them. Really, of fruit in general. I cannot get enough of the beautiful designs created in kiwi, or the way a tomato reminds me of a pair of lungs. It’s a bizarre fascination to have – but it has sparked a flicker of an idea for a photo project in my head and perhaps over time it will grow into something more. Summer and fall will bring me beautiful subjects, this I am excited for.

2 thoughts on “Day 123: The Innards Have Me

Leave a Reply

