Day 128: If Only, If Only

Standard

Day 128. May 07, 2012

I find that I go through fluctuations of creativity. And I’m sure I’m not alone. It’s been months since I’ve sewn anything. I have all these ideas and planned out fabrics, yet each day they go unnoticed. Honestly, I just don’t have the time to sit at home and sew. Not when I am constantly working on a new digital project for classes. I think if I could I would take my sewing machine with me everywhere and whip it out when I need a break from the laptop in the late hours of the day. It’s thoughts like these that ignite my wishes for Harry Potter to be real. to have a pouch like Hermione that can hold just about anything. Sigh. If only, if only the woodpecker sighs.

Leave a Reply

