Day 134: Mask Making

Standard

Day 134. May 13, 2012

Super hero status, right here. Today I began crafting a custom mask for Jered for an upcoming, super-secret event. To say that I’m excited about it would be putting it simply. To my knowledge I have never created a mask from scratch before, so this will be a new experience, though with my background in all things paper mache I am confident. Bah. I’m so happy!

And my project isn’t due until Wednesday! Yay procrastination! Photos of both my finished wood project & Jered’s epic mask will most definitely be coming. Exciting!

Leave a Reply

