Day 142: Courtyard Nap

Standard

Day 142. May 21, 2012

Sometimes I’d like to take a nap here in the Cascade Courtyard. Now, I don’t actually know if that’s what this place is called, but it is right outside Cascade…and it’s a courtyard – seems legit to me.

Anywho. There are times in my breaks between classes that I wish I could just sprawl out and sleep in the sun. But of course there are always a lot of other people sitting about when the sun comes around and I don’t really care to rest with so many eyes. I have taken a nap in the Lawrence courtyard, though. It was quite nice. Perhaps this next year I’ll talk Jered into sitting with me and use his leg as my pillow. Yes, that sounds like a fine idea. A fine idea, indeed.

Leave a Reply

